Products
Yarn
Fabric
Spinning Units
Spinning Unit I
Spinning Unit II
Weaving Unit
Ghazi Power Limited

Ghazi Fabrics International Limited

Chairman / Chief Executive
Mr. Muhammad Arshad Chaudhry
Ph: (92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)
Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032
Email:
info@ghazifabrics.com

 

Director (Technical & Commercial)
Mr. Muhammad Kamran Arshad
Ph: (92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)
Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032
Email: kamranarshad@ghazifabrics.com

Head Office
8-C, Block E-III,
Gulberg III, Lahore - 54660.
Pakistan
Ph: (92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)
Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032

 

Directions

Head office is located on Main Boulevard, opposite Gulberg Center Point. The Lahore Grammar School, UCH and ABL are just few steps from our location.

 

Mills
46-Km, Multan Road,
Bhaipheru, Lahore.
Ph: (92-4943) 510520 and 510424
Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032

 

Directions

Mills is located on Multan Road, next to Golden Fruit Juice and opposite Walls Ice Cream factory.


Department

Person

Email

Sales & Marketing Mr. Syed Mehdi Naqvi
(General Manager)
mehdinaqvi@ghazifabrics.com
Accounts & Finance Mr. Abid Rafi
(Chief Financial Officer)
abidrafi@ghazifabrics.com
Mr. Nauman Iqbal
(Company Sectrary)
nauman@ghazifabrics.com
HR & Systems Mr. Rizwan Razi
(Manager)
rizwan.razi@ghazifabrics.com
Spinning Mr. Ghulam Sarwar
(Executive Director)
ed.mills@ghazifabrics.com
Mr. Hafiz Tariq Saeed
(Mill Manager Unit 1)
mm.sp1@ghazifabrics.com
Mr. Khurshed Ahmad
(Mill Manager Unit 2)
mm.sp2@ghazifabrics.com
Weaving Mr. Shoaib Khan
(General Manager)
gm.weaving@ghazifabrics.com
Mr. Shoaib Rauf
(Mills Manager)
mm.weaving@ghazifabrics.com
Audit Mr. Nasir Imran
(Manager)
audit@ghazifabrics.com
Purchase Mr. Shahid Yaqoob
(Manager)
purchase@ghazifabrics.com
Import & Export Mr. Tahir Mahboob
(Manager)
tahirmahboob@ghazifabrics.com
Ghazi Power Mr. Mansab Mahtab
(General Manager)
mansab.mahtab@ghazifabrics.com
Operations Mr. Sabih Riaz
(Manager Project)
manager_project@ghazifabrics.com
Administration Mr. Asif Baig
(Manager)
asifbaig@ghazifabrics.com
MIS-IT Mr. Adeel Taj
(Manager)
mis@ghazifabrics.com

  Quality Assurance Gas Plant Unit HR Management Financial Reports News & Updates
Contact us Careers Online Inquiry Form